Our Kudos!

With so many 5-star reviews, it's hard to choose...these are just some of our favorites!

Lisa Added on 12/22/2015

Jen! This is how much I love you....I wrote a LONGGG review and then my computer died so I am going to re-write it!!!! :) I can't say enough great thing about Jen. She is THE BEST IN THE BUSINESS!!!!!!!!! I personally used to work in the business so I know talent when I see it. I saw her work and she did my hair and makeup when I was a bridesmaid a couple years ago..... About a month ago it was my turn to get married! I hired Jen a year in advance to make sure I didn't miss out on the best wedding vendor in Florida! I did my hair and make-up trial only 2.5 weeks before the wedding. I almost didn't even do a trial because I knew how good she was. I happened to be in the area and had a blast at my trial. Her studio is super cute and she shares it with an awesome photographer! She took her time for the consultation, which I think is just as important as the "day-of" stuff. She helped me organize IN DETAIL my day-of timeline, which was the only missing thing I had not done yet to organize the wedding. We laughed the whole time and she even had some bailey's on ice for me....which is my favorite drink! The day-of was perfect! She stuck to her strict timeline and everything went smoothly. I treated my bridesmaids, myself, my mother, and my MIL to all get their hair and makeup done... including false lashes (which I totally think was worth the extra charge for them- for the photos). EVERYONE looked beautiful and was happy with her their look! I even let Jen decide all of my 7 bridesmaids/MIL/MOB hairstyles. I asked her to please just decide for me and she did! I could go on and on but all of you reading this hopefully get my point....JEN IS THE BEST IN THE BUSINESS, HANDS DOWN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you Jen for making my special day perfect xo Lisa

Ashley Added on 11/18/2015

Jennette from Beauty Couture is awesome! I did a makeup and two hair trials with her. I loved working her because she truly wants you to be a happy bride. This is not just a job to her. She makes each bride feel so special, whether it is trying multiple hair styles or multiple lipsticks, she truly wants your day to be perfect. She was so easy to communicate with and her scheduling was very flexible. She did my bridal makeup, my bridesmaids, and my mom's makeup. We all loved our makeup and my girls are still talking about how beautiful they felt. My wedding was in October and it was a very warm day. She recommended the airbrush makeup for everyone and I'm so glad she did. All of her recommendations were spot on. I am so lucky and grateful my photographer recommended her. At the end of my second hair trial something was missing, and wouldn't you know it, she had leftover ribbon and created a bow that went perfectly with my dress. There's just something about a bow that everyone loves, and everyone loved it! That is what Jennette is about. She takes her time with you, laughs with you, sheds a few tears, and always goes above what is expected to make sure you have the wedding day of your dreams. With Jennette, you come in as a bride and leave as a friend. I cannot say thank you enough! For great hair and make-up, look no further because Beauty Couture has it all!

Christina Added on 9/24/2015

I could not put into words how thankful I am to have Jen be there on my big day! She went above and beyond what was required of her. We met a few weeks before the wedding to go over my hair and makeup, I had a few pictures of some ideas and after we played around with some different options, she made me look even better than I had imagined. On my wedding day, not only did she do such an amazing job on my make up (loved the airbrush) she also made my hair look so beautiful! I remember getting a little worried on my wedding day when my dress wasn't corroborating with me, she came to the rescue with a needle and thread! :) Her fun and loving personality made getting ready so much less stressful and extremely fun! I would use her again in a heartbeat, for any occasion! Also, I DEFINITELY recommend her for any bride that wants to feel special and look like a princess on their beautiful wedding day! Love you Jen! Thank you thank you thank you!

Anastasia Added on 6/25/2015

Beauty Couture Inc., is absolutely the BEST for hair and makeup! My makeup was absolutely flawless and my hair was exactly what I in-visioned! Jennette is such an angel -- she literally does magic! I have short, thin hair and I really wanted hair extensions to make it fuller. I had to time to meet with Jennette in order to choose the color of the extensions. After emailing back and forth and sending her pictures of my hair, she was able to get the extensions for me and when I saw them THE DAY OF the wedding, they were PERFECT! My bridesmaids and I had sooooooo much fun talking and hanging out with Jennette during the makeup/hair process! We were laughing non-stop. We seriously felt like we were all friends :)) After she finished the bridesmaids, we were all in shock from how beautiful and amazing each and everyone of the, was!! Pleasing all 4 bridesmaids is difficult but EVERYONE was OBSESSED with their look! After Jennette finished my hair and makeup I nearly almost cried from happiness!!! I have never received so many compliments in my life!! All of my Bridesmaids made sure to ask me for her contact information :) We all can't wait for there to be another major event so that way we will get to experience Jennette's magic all over again! Jennette, we LOVEEEEE you! You were truly BLESSED with talent!! <3 -Anastasia

Kristina Added on 2/18/2013

Jennette is amazing! Not only is she extremely talented at making brides look beautiful, but she also keeps you calm along the way. I wasn't nervous at all about how I would look on my wedding day because I knew I was in great hands! I felt gorgeous and have her to thank for it! There's no question in my mind that she is the BEST hair and make up artist in Florida.

Absolutely Amazing! posted 11/6/2012

I was unsure who to use for hair and makeup until Beauty Couture was recommended to me by my photographer. I couldn’t have been more pleased with my choice. Working with Jennette was amazing! She did my mother in-law, mother and sister and each one was beyond happy with the results. My dad, who isn’t big on make-up (as most dads aren’t), has told me so many times how good my make-up looked! I believe this is a true compliment!! I would love to work with her again and plan on using this company in the future.

MIRACLE WORKER!!! posted 10/31/2012 (updated 11/1/2012)

JEANETTE IS NOT ONLY AN AMAZING PROFESSIONAL BUT, ALSO A WONDERFUL BEAUTIFUL PERSON. OF ALL OF THE VENDORS I USED FOR MY WEDDING, I AM THE MOST EXCITED TO SHARE MY EXPERIENCE WITH JEANETTE. SHE WORKED SO HARD IN THE MONTHS LEADING UP TO MY WEDDING TO MAKE SURE THAT I WOULD LOOK AND FEEL BEAUTIFUL. ON WEDDING DAY SHE WAS A LOVING AND CALM PRESENCE THAT I WAS SO GRATEFUL FOR. EVERYONE COMPLIMENTED ME ON MY HAIR AND MAKEUP. JEN, IF YOU READ THIS, THANK YOU SOOOOO MUCH. I WILL NEVER FORGET YOU

Nobody is better then Beauty Couture! posted 7/20/2012

I was an out of town bride who had my wedding in South Florida in July 2012. I went to Jennette of Beauty Couture based on reviews I read on this website and other websites. I had no previous knowledge but went on instinct based on what I read, her awards, her website and lastly a phone conversation I had with her. All seemed to point in the right direction. I was a little nervous before meeting Jennette at my consultation (which I highly suggest for every bride) but she put me right at ease from the moment I met her at her home. She greeted me at the door with a large hug. She even offered me coffee with homemade whipped cream! While this might seem simplistic, these examples were just the beginnings of the wonderful relationship that began between her and I that led to a quite comfortable and even enjoyable experience for the wedding day. As for her work ethic, all I can say is that I was thoroughly impressed. After the consultation I showed pictures of myself to many people and everyone was so excited by what they saw. Jennette was also very upfront with me about my wedding look and what I needed to do to achieve it! She perfectly recreated the look I wanted from the pictures I had sent her prior to the consultation and I was truly shocked by the results on the wedding day. Everyone kept complementing my hair and makeup on the day of the wedding. My makeup held throughout the wedding and that definitely was due to Jen’s vegan airbrush products that she uses. They are amazing! I can’t wait to see all of my pictures as the ones I have already seen I am just in awe of the work that Jen did. I just feel COMPLETELY BLESSED to have had her in my wedding! I now think of Jen not just as my hair/make-up artist but also my friend. She was there for me on one my most important days of my life and she made me look beautiful. I can say wholeheartedly that there is no doubt in my mind that she is the best of the best out there!

Please reload